Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Archives
18 octobre 2005

Catchin'up

I am desperately trying to catch up with everyone round here and it is nearly impossible. Seen 3 girlfriends so far and might be able to catch up with most of them in the next 3 days. I slept 15 hours yesterday as jetlag started catching up with me in a drastic manner... I am therefore a normal walking human being and not a zombie anymore, feels great.

I don't seem to be able to get used to Europe. Culture is chokingly everywhere, 1000 years old building; historical artifacts and humanity is ever so present anywhere my path leads me. You forget those things with ease, at least I do. So what is next, well I am heading dow, to germany on saturday, then well Sorting out the usual insurance packages, been uninsured for 2 years, glops.... and searching for my life purpose which could lead me anywhere really, I will be looking pretty much anywhere, Europe, Africa, Asia, Usa (Though green card is still an issue). In the meantime I will travel back to Norway, take the ferry for a week or two, and hang out there to visit those long lost friends and get a REAL feel of winter and see some REAL snow too and maybe go to the employment office and see if they have some work up North where the midnight sun shines bright and sleepless too.

Time to drive around my mum, hit traffic and city lifestyle.

HUG to all of you Alaskans that reads me. I MISS U GUYS.

Publicité
Commentaires
W
Guess the party went on and on for hours after I left. It was quite an experience and I am already missing it all. Will come back!!!!Alaska is just a place of its own.<br /> <br /> BTW you're also welcome here in our old fashioned Europe, if you ever get bored of taking pics at Alaskans wedding why not try german ones:)
E
I wish I had gotten to see you before you left. I stayed until the band quit playing at 6:30am. The photos are on my website. Hope you are adjusting to your old life well. Come back anytime.
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Publicité
Publicité