Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Archives
4 décembre 2005

Enchanted islands: Tjøme

tjome_rossesund

I am safely in Norway, currently with my parents in law. Espen had surprised me with flight tickets to Norway and I have already been reunited with my old class from last year, my little australian sweetheart and family... He has stayed in Germany, working and visiting new potenially great boat options in Rotterdam.

Weather is aweful, if you are European, for us scandinavians well..it rains..and we simply put our raingear on and go for a stroll in the woods or along the coastline...it's the national costume... Only vestfold is mild, the rest of Norway lingers under snow and I am at a loss because I was counting on snowy landscape to use my camera skills. No shooting for me then, simply communion with nature today and packing.

Publicité
Commentaires
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Publicité
Publicité