Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Archives
7 décembre 2005

Tønsberg slutt, jeg er på veien igjen

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh got to see the last one of those long lost friends my little french Girlie girl (just to make you jump sweetie) Aurelie....We met in town and went X-mas shopping, chatted for a few hours and left each other again...

So far I am pretty pleased with myself I got to see everyone, Sophie, Anna, Aurelie, everyone from the family, all sisters, pretty impressive in a week. I truly need to settle for a while and get time to relax, meditate, breathe and stop moving from one spot to the next. Don't misunderstand me I LOVE IT...and will keep doing it until next year as our plans for x-mas are set. We are going to Rotterdam this week-end to visit the boat, then to Paris to see the boatshow, then to Goupilliere for a B'day party and possibly back in Paris to a club. Monday will see us back in Germany...where I will get a week to pack our life oncemore and move to a new home, beautiful house with a pontoon where we will be able to keep the boat as soon as we get it...then we drive back to Paris for x-mas with my parents, back to a german Airport on the 27th and direction England...Then it's hectic again. We know we are going to Cornwall to visit 2 boats but the rest is unsure...I am eager to possibly try to surf in Cornwall if the weather allow it even if the water is freezing cold, Don't care want to do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! then most likely as all our friends will be outside of Uk we are left with Brighton as a new year option at Jim's place. Brighton is a dream come true, I love this place for it's wonderful House/garage clubs and great gay bars...The atmosphear is just unbeleivable and New year should simply be a kick off....Will let you know how all things go anyway...But so far a week in UK means I can at last taste Caffreeys again( my favorite beer), get drunk on cider, and go to a garage club!!!!!!!! and dance like crazy....looking forward to it.

Publicité
Commentaires
W
Noelia, thanks for visiting and you're more than welcome to stick around and comment your heart#s out.
N
Hi Estelle, I surfed through Aurelie's blog, and I will surely come back since I like 1) the German culture 2)boats 3)swimming 4)travelling... and other things. See you soon! Cheers!
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Publicité
Publicité