Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Archives
23 février 2006

Still Alive

Hi Guys, No I haven't disappeared but was rather busy sorting out various part of our life and this webpage has thus been left out. To sum up short We have been to Egypt for a week with my parents, size the sun, sand and historical wonders in the palm of our hands, and for myself on film, grabbed a quick suntan and came back to France.

I have been in paris for the past 2 weeks, working on various concepts I had concerning a potential documentary film and roaming the city's libraries,the national library, becoming a bookworm, studying sociopsychology and the medical realm of handicapped people, catching up with friends, eating in tiny typical french bars, observing the moving crawling madness, dancing crowd of the underground, immerging my soul in the speedfast lifedraining tarentula that is Paris and loving it. Tomorrow I will happily leave this crazyness and exchange it for a village lifestyle where time is available, our common human folks are noble and cows and ducks are generally the only observers staring at my not so awakened face as the sunrise, unless it's saturday morning and I will have the chance of being at last reunited with my second half (do not like this expression), my man, and will stare into those big blue eyes...

Publicité
Commentaires
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Publicité
Publicité