Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Archives
3 juin 2007

"When someone gets a job, it better be clear what they did to get it." Mark V. Hurd

18039


Unsettled times, changed plans, the equation of my  life, the new me is proud to announce a radical change to the mathematical formula...add velocity, multiply by a limitless tangent X and it equals... a new job, training, potential offshore duties, dutch language, a humane small sized company of 17 employees who told me that being a woman was a bonus.

Now only terms of contract and work conditions have to be settled...tomorrow...and I boosted my self-esteem today by dimantling, cleaning, oiling and putting back together a winch, jigsawing my way through screws and forgetting all for 3 hours...better then meditation...anyone who comes visit might have to be put to the test!!!!!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
B
coucou de Lucette. Have a nice day
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Publicité
Publicité