Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Archives
27 août 2006

Evasion

Cutting my own hair this morning, the scissors went quickly through the mass, I refrained myself from cutting more, might do that next time.Then a cycling tour round the island to Hvasser, avoided two downpours by hiding under random porches. Sun, sky, rain, a mixture that left me at peace. Was unsettled when I left and it cleared everything away.

Ever stood with your feet half deep in the water, toes sinking in the sand, while menacing clouds linger in the sky? Prawns nimbled at my feet, cleaning my toes and nails, mainly the left foot, strange. I stood for so long, observing the blennie, flat fish laying on my feet and swimming round my ankles, that my feet were completely numb by the time I got out.  My thinking mind was on pause for half an hour and I was in the now, feeling their little mandibules plucking my dead skin.

Back home, slightly wet and a grin on my face:)

Publicité
Commentaires
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Publicité
Publicité