Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Archives
15 mars 2007

The last of the human freedoms is to choose one 's attitudes.

Espen is gone to sea where sky and sea liquefy. 10 days to repair errors on the ship, play hide and seek with defects.

Silence...was under siege, not a war like but a life like invasion. A bright eyed, sleepy head Norwegian, nicknamed housecat for the occasion stayed  for over a month, drinking coffee, sharing truffles with me while typing respectively on our keyboards, looking for work. Chill music channel a purring sound in the background with tapping beat of hungry ducks on glass waiting for their daily bread. Then a frail shape appeared on our doorstep one sunday night, wishing to be taken into stores and see germany from a female perspective, shopping her heart out... while I followed feverish and snotty nosed as the flue caught up with me.

I relinquished the Peace, however, now have 3 days of aloness, alofness most likely...reading ethymological books, my new hobby, going back and forth between dutch/german/norwegian/french, giggling on my own before heading to Paris for a month til easter.  If you want to know my german is non existent, I understand but cannot speak and my dutch is emerging painfully, if you didn't well tooooo late.










Publicité
Commentaires
WATERBABY HOMEPAGE
Publicité
Publicité